Coastal Community Bank Edmonds branch

Edmonds Branch

  • Check Icon
    Lobby Hours

    Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm PT

    Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

  • Check Icon
    Drive-Thru Hours

    Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm PT

    Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

  • Check Icon
    Address

    123 3rd Avenue South Edmonds, WA 98020

Proudly Serving Edmonds

Local Bankers Serving Local Communities

Coastal Community Bank is proud to serve the businesses and residents of Edmonds, WA. With a full suite of business banking services, our local bankers are ready to help your business fight to win. We also offer a variety of personal banking products, digital services, and lending solutions designed to help you at every stage of your financial journey. Call 425.640.3530 or visit us today.

Get Directions +
Coastal Community Bank Edmonds branch

Services

From checking and savings accounts, home loans, and investment services to treasury management and business lending solutions, our local banking services have you covered.

  • Check Icon
    Business Checking & Savings
  • Check Icon
    Treasury Management Solutions
  • Check Icon
    Merchant Services
  • Check Icon
    Business Lending Solutions
  • Check Icon
    24-Hour ATM
  • Check Icon
    Personal Checking & Savings
  • Check Icon
    Home Loans
  • Check Icon
    Investment Services
  • Check Icon
    Mobile & Online Banking
  • Check Icon
    Night Depository

Jeff King

VP | Edmonds Branch Manager
  • Office: 425.640.3532
  • Fax: 425.670.1066
  • Email: jking@coastalbank.com

John Weber

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.257.1656
  • Fax: 425.670.1066
  • Email: jweber@coastalbank.com

David Kaus

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.258.5298
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: dkaus@coastalbank.com

Bill Morrow

Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.640.3537
  • Fax: 425.670.1066
  • Email: bmorrow@coastalbank.com

Keith Dingfield

Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.640.3538
  • Fax: 425.670.1066
  • Email: kdingfield@coastalbank.com

Melissa Hemrich

VP | Senior Lead Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.314.4134
  • Email: mhemrich@coastalbank.com

Rhonda Snyder

VP | Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.350.9178
  • Email: rsnyder@coastalbank.com
Anthony Lotito, Coastal Community Bank

Anthony Lotito

AVP | Credit Card Processing
  • Office: 425.349.2633
  • Email: alotito@coastalbank.com