Personal Loans

Registered Loan Originators

Coastal Community Bank NMLS #462289

Central Snohomish County Branches:

 

Bridget Riley Larsen MLO 658709

Evergreen Way Branch

5415 Evergreen Way

Everett, WA  98203

Telephone:  425-357-3651

Email:  bridget@coastalbank.com

Tara Anne Long MLO 658706

Evergreen Way Branch

5415 Evergreen Way

Everett, WA  98201

Telephone:  425-349-2628

Email:  tlong@coastalbank.com

Dani Lynn Showalter MLO 1293042

Evergreen Way Branch

5415 Evergreen Way

Everett, WA  98203

Telephone:  425-357-3696

Email: dshowalter@coastalbank.com

Michelle G Culler MLO 1509206

Evergreen Way Branch

5415 Evergreen Way

Everett, WA 98203

Telephone: 425-349-2631

Email: mculler@coastalbank.com

Terri Ann Stefnik MLO 1586665

Evergreen Way Branch

5415 Evergreen Way

Everett, WA 98203

Telephone: 425-349-2604

Email: tstefnik@coastalbank.com

Elizabeth Suzanne Johnson MLO 611998

Evergreen Branch

5415 Evergreen Way

Everett, WA  98203

Telephone:  425-349-2609

Email:  ejohnson@coastalbank.com

Mayra Khalid MLO 1363216

Evergreen Branch

5415 Evergreen Way

Everett, WA  98203

Telephone:  425-349-2600

Email: mkhalid@coastalbank.com

Kaye C. Phinney MLO 658710

Downtown Everett Branch

2817 Colby Ave

Everett, WA  98201

Telephone:  425-257-1655

Email:  kphinney@coastalbank.com

David Cope MLO 723783

Downtown Everett Branch

2817 Colby Ave

Everett, WA  98201

Telephone:  425-349-2687

Email: dcope@coastalbank.com

Michael Edward McEntire MLO 677924

Silver Lake Branch

10520 19th Ave SE

Everett, WA  98208

Telephone:  425-357-3660

Email: mmcentire@coastalbank.com

Melissa Holiman MLO 723696

Downtown Everett Branch

2817 Colby Ave

Everett, WA  98201

Telephone:  425-258-5297

Email:  mholiman@coastalbank.com

Christina Jean Davis MLO 723780

Silver Lake Branch

10520 19th Ave SE

Everett, WA  98208

Telephone:  425-357-3653

Email: tdavis@coastalbank.com

Kyle John Roscoe MLO 779253

Downtown Everett Branch

2817 Colby Ave

Everett, WA  98201

Telephone:  425-257-1657

Email: kroscoe@coastalbank.com

 

South Snohomish County Branches:

Jeffrey T King MLO 522408

Edmonds Branch

123 3rd Ave S

Edmonds, WA  98020

Telephone:  425-640-3530

Email: jking@coastalbank.com

JoElla V Kokesh MLO 765695

Edmonds Branch

123 3rd Ave S

Edmonds, WA  98020

Telephone:  425-640-3533

Email: jkokesh@coastalbank.com

Kristi L Jenson MLO 772987

Edmonds Branch

123 3rd Ave S

Edmonds, WA  98020

Telephone:  425-640-3534

Email: kjenson@coastalbank.com

Sky Valley Branches:

 

Kathryn Woods MLO 720582

Monroe Branch

19351 SR 2

Monroe, WA  98272

Telephone:  360-805-2833

Email:  kwoods@coastalbank.com

Nancy K. Breuer MLO 658704

Sultan Branch

425 Main Street

Sultan, WA  98294

Telephone:  360-793-4126

Email:  nancy@coastalbank.com

Donna G. Marshall MLO 1717114

Monroe Branch

19351 SR 2

Monroe, WA  98272

Telephone:  360-805-5764

Email: donna@coastalbank.com

Marilyn Leon  MLO 522409

Snohomish Branch

928 Avenue D

Snohomish, WA  98290

Telephone:  360-563-5464

Email:  mleon@coastalbank.com

Melissa Hemrich MLO 838627

Snohomish Branch

928 Avenue D

Snohomish, WA 98290

Telephone:  360-563-5463

Email: mhemrich@coastalbank.com

North Snohomish County Branches:

 

Whitney D Warner MLO 1403276

Marysville Branch

319 State Ave, Suite 105

Marysville, WA 98270

Telephone:  360-651-5527

Email: wwarner@coastalbank.com

Evelyn Bates MLO 723707

Marysville Branch

319 State Ave, Suite 105

Marysville, WA 98270

Telephone:  360-651-5530

Email: ebates@coastalbank.com

Alayna C. Gill MLO 445504

Smokey Point Branch

16419 Smokey Point Blvd

Arlington, WA  98223

Telephone:  360-436-4962

Email: agill@coastalbank.com

Myra L. Reinhardt MLO 658711

Stanwood Branch

9810 State Route 532

Stanwood, WA  98292

Telephone:  360-387-8768

Email:  mreinhardt@coastalbank.com

Darcee Wise MLO 1696986

Stanwood Branch

9810 State Route 532

Stanwood, WA  98292

Telephone:  360-629-2258

Email:  dwise@coastalbank.com

Catherine Ellen Longmeier MLO 505651

Stanwood Branch

9810 State Route 532

Stanwood, WA  98292

Telephone:  360-629-2258

Email:  clongmeier@coastalbank.com

Lavinia R Bryson MLO 1702115

Darrington Branch

1220 SR 530 NE

Darrington, WA 98241

Telephone: 360-436-4986

Email: lbryson@coastalbank.com

 

Island County Branches

 

Sarah LeeAnn Remick MLO 1608553

Camano Island Branch

818 N Sunrise Blvd Unit B

Camano Is., WA 98282

Telephone:  360-387-8861

Email: sremick@coastalbank.com

Mari Greshowak MLO 873668

Freeland Branch

1737 Main Street

Freeland, WA 98249

Telephone: 360-331-1342

Email: mgreshowak@coastalbank.com

Stefanie Patricia Barrett MLO 1621211

Freeland Branch

1737 Main Street

Freeland, WA 98249

Telephone: 360-331-1338

Email:sbarrett@coastalbank.com

 

King County Branches

Karen Bauer MLO 765478

Woodinville Branch

17601 140th Ave NE Suite 100

Woodinville, WA 98072

Telephone:  425-402-3106

Email: kbauer@coastalbank.com

Virginia N Snyder MLO 765207

Woodinville Branch

17601 140th Ave NE Suite 100

Woodinville, WA 98072

Telephone:  425-402-3104

Email: gsnyder@coastalbank.com