Skip to content

Coastal Community Bank NMLS #462289

{beginAccordion}

Central Snohomish County Branches

Bridget Riley Larsen MLO 658709
Evergreen Way Administration Office
5415 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203
Telephone: 425-357-3651
Email: bridget@coastalbank.com 

Tara Anne Long MLO 658706
Evergreen Way Administration Office
5415 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98201
Telephone: 425-349-2628
Email: tlong@coastalbank.com

Dani Lynn Showalter MLO 1293042
Evergreen Way Administration Office
5415 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203
Telephone: 425-357-3696
Email: dshowalter@coastalbank.com 

Seth Leroy Jones  MLO 1293062
Evergreen Way Administrative Office
5415 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA  98203
Telephone: 425-257-1659
Email: sjones@coastalbank.com 

Elizabeth Suzanne Johnson MLO 611998
Evergreen Way Branch
5415 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203
Telephone: 425-349-2609
Email: ejohnson@coastalbank.com 

Mayra Khalid MLO 1363216
Evergreen Way Branch
5415 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA  98203
Telephone:  425-349-2600
Email: mkhalid@coastalbank.com 

Terri Ann Stefnik MLO 1586665
Evergreen Way Branch
5415 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203
Telephone: 425-349-2604
Email: tstefnik@coastalbank.com 

Sarah LeeAnn Remick MLO 1608553
Evergreen Way Branch
5415 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203
Telephone: 425-357-3671
Email: sremick@coastalbank.com 

Whitney D Warner MLO 1403276
Evergreen Way Branch
5415 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203
Telephone: 425-349-2675
Email: wwarner@coastalbank.com 

David Cope MLO 723783
Downtown Everett Branch
2817 Colby Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Telephone: 425-349-2687
Email: dcope@coastalbank.com 

Melissa Holiman MLO 723696
Downtown Everett Branch
2817 Colby Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Telephone: 425-258-5297
Email: mholiman@coastalbank.com 

Kaye C. Phinney MLO 658710
Downtown Everett Branch
2817 Colby Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Telephone: 425-257-1655
Email: kphinney@coastalbank.com 

Kyle John Roscoe MLO 779253
Downtown Everett Branch
2817 Colby Ave
Everett, WA  98201
Telephone:  425-257-1657
Email: kroscoe@coastalbank.com 

Tina Jean Davis MLO 723780
Silver Lake Branch
10520 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA  98208
Telephone:  425-357-3653
Email: tdavis@coastalbank.com 

Michelle G Culler MLO 1509206
Silver Lake Branch
10520 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208
Telephone: 425-357-3657
Email: mculler@coastalbank.com

Keiley Grisham MLO 1649348
Downtown Everett Branch
2817 Colby Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
Telephone: 425-257-1658
Email: kgrisham@coastalbank.com

Island County Branches

Stephanie Patricia Barrett MLO 1621211
Freeland Branch
1737 Main Street
Freeland, WA 98249
Telephone:  360-331-1338
Email: sbarrett@coastalbank.com

Andrew K Frederick MLO 1831514
Camano Island Branch
818 N Sunsrise Blvd
Camano Island, WA 98282
Telephone:  360-387-8861
Email: afrederick@coastalbank.com

Mari Greshowak MLO 873668
Freeland Branch
1737 Main Street
Freeland, WA 98249
Telephone: 360-331-1344
Email: mgreshowak@coastalbank.com 

King County Branches

Karen Bauer MLO 765478
Woodinville Branch
17601 140th Ave NE Suite 100
Woodinville, WA 98072
Telephone: 425-402-3106
Email: kbauer@coastalbank.com 

Virginia N Snyder MLO 765207
Woodinville Branch
17601 140th Ave NE Suite 100
Woodinville, WA 98072
Telephone:  425-402-3104
Email: gsnyder@coastalbank.com

North Snohomish County Branches 

Lavinia R. Bryson MLO 1702115
Darrington Branch
1220 SR 530 NE
Darrington, WA 98241
Telephone: 360-436-4986
Email: lbryson@coastalbank.com 

Evelyn Bates MLO 723707
Marysville Branch
319 State Ave, Suite 105
Marysville, WA 98270
Telephone: 360-651-5530
Email: ebates@coastalbank.com 

Catherine Ellen Longmeier MLO 505651
Stanwood Branch
9810 State Route 532
Stanwood, WA 98292
Telephone: 360-629-2258
Email: clongmeier@coastalbank.com 

Myra L. Reinhardt MLO 658711
Stanwood Branch
9810 State Route 532
Stanwood, WA 98292
Telephone: 360-387-8768
Email: mreinhardt@coastalbank.com 

(Note: Myra also serves Camano Island Branch)

Darcee Wise MLO 1696986
Stanwood Branch
9810 State Route 532
Stanwood, WA  98292
Telephone: 360-629-2258
Email: dwise@coastalbank.com

Marsi Willis MLO 720579
Smokey Point Branch
16419 Smokey Point Blvd
Arlington, WA 98223
Telephone: 360-436-4950
Email: mwillis@coastalbank.com

Sky Valley Branches 

Kathryn Woods MLO 720582
Monroe Branch
19351 SR 2
Monroe, WA 98272
Telephone: 360-805-2833
Email: kwoods@coastalbank.com 

Nancy K. Breuer MLO 658704
Sultan Branch
425 Main Street
Sultan, WA 98294
Telephone: 360-793-4126
Email: nancy@coastalbank.com 

Donna G. Marshall MLO 1717114
Monroe Branch
19351 SR 2
Monroe, WA 98272
Telephone: 3608055764
Email: kwoods@coastalbank.com 

Marilyn Leon MLO 522409
Snohomish Branch
928 Avenue D
Snohomish, WA 98290
Telephone: 360-563-5464
Email: mleon@coastalbank.com 

Melissa Hemrich MLO 838627
Snohomish Branch
928 Avenue D
Snohomish, WA 98290
Telephone: 360-563-5463
Email: mhemrich@coastalbank.com 

South Snohomish County Branches

Kristi L Jenson MLO 772987
Edmonds Branch
123 3rd Ave S
Edmonds, WA 98020
Telephone: 425-640-3534
Email: kjenson@coastalbank.com

Jeffrey T King MLO 522408
Edmonds Branch
123 3rd Ave S
Edmonds, WA 98020
Telephone: 425-640-3530
Email: jking@coastalbank.com

JoElla V Kokesh MLO 765695
Edmonds Branch
123 3rd Ave S
Edmonds, WA 98020
Telephone: 425-640-3533
Email: jkokesh@coastalbank.com

{endAccordion}