Coastal Community Bank Downtown Everett branch

Downtown Everett Branch

  • Check Icon
    Lobby Hours

    Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm PT

    Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

  • Check Icon
    Drive-Thru Hours

    Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm PT

    Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

  • Check Icon
    Address

    2817 Colby Avenue Everett, WA 98201

  • Check Icon
    Mailing Address

    PO Box 12220 Everett, WA 98206

Proudly Serving Everett

Local Bankers Serving Local Communities

Coastal Community Bank is proud to serve the businesses and residents of Everett, WA. With a full suite of business banking services, our local bankers are ready to help your business fight to win. We also offer a variety of personal banking products, digital services, and lending solutions designed to help you at every stage of your financial journey. Call 425.257.1650 or visit us today.

Get Directions +
Coastal Community Bank Downtown Everett branch

Services

From checking and savings accounts, home loans, and investment services to treasury management and business lending solutions, our local banking services have you covered.

  • Check Icon
    Business Checking & Savings
  • Check Icon
    Treasury Management Solutions
  • Check Icon
    Merchant Services
  • Check Icon
    Business Lending Solutions
  • Check Icon
    24-Hour ATM
  • Check Icon
    Personal Checking & Savings
  • Check Icon
    Home Loans
  • Check Icon
    Investment Services
  • Check Icon
    Mobile & Online Banking
  • Check Icon
    Night Depository

Justin Mueller

VP | Everett Branch Manager
  • Office: 425.349.2687
  • Fax: 425.257.0521
  • Email: jmueller@coastalbank.com

Corbin Resseguie

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.257.1667
  • Fax: 425.257.0521
  • Email: cresseguie@coastalbank.com

Scott Suchan

SVP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.257.1668
  • Fax: 425.257.0521
  • Email: ssuchan@coastalbank.com

Julie Lienhard

SVP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.257.1660
  • Fax: 425.257.0521
  • Email: jlienhard@coastalbank.com

Brett Schuelke

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.357.3697
  • Fax: 425.257.0521
  • Email: bschuelke@coastalbank.com

Melissa Hemrich

VP | Senior Lead Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.314.4134
  • Email: mhemrich@coastalbank.com

Rhonda Snyder

VP | Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.350.9178
  • Email: rsnyder@coastalbank.com
Roni Rene AVP, Credit Card Processing Specialist at Coastal Community Bank

Roni René

AVP | Credit Card Processing
  • Office: 425.349.2614
  • Email: rrene@coastalbank.com
Kaye Phinney SVP, Community Relationship Officer at Coastal Community Bank

Kaye Phinney

SVP | Community Relationship Officer
  • Office: 425.257.1655
  • Email: kaye@coastalbank.com
Melissa Holiman VP, Community Relationship Officer at Coastal Community Bank

Melissa Holiman

VP | Community Relationship Officer
  • Office: 425.258.5297
  • Email: mholiman@coastalbank.com