Select location
01 /15

Admin Office

Lobby Hours: Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm (PT)

Address
5415 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203
Mailing Address
PO Box 12220
Everett, WA 98206
ATM ATM Available at this Location
Admin Office

Arlington

Lobby Hours: Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm (PT)

Address
525 N Olympic Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Arlington

Camano Island

Lobby Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Address
818 N. Sunrise Blvd. Unit B
Camano Island, WA 98282
Mailing Address
818 Unit B Sunrise
Camano Island, WA 98282
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Camano Island

Darrington

Lobby Hours: Mon-Fri 10am - 4pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Fri 10am - 4pm (PT)

Address
1220 SR 530
Darrington, WA 98241
Mailing Address
PO Box 90
Darrington, WA 98241
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Darrington

Downtown Everett

Lobby Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Address
2817 Colby Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Mailing Address
PO Box 12220
Everett, WA 98206-2220
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Downtown Everett

Edmonds

Lobby Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Address
123 3rd Ave S
Edmonds, WA 98020
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Edmonds

Evergreen Way

Lobby Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Address
5415 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Evergreen Way

Marysville

Lobby Hours: Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm (PT)

Address
319 State Ave
Suite 105
Marysville, WA 98270
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Marysville

Monroe

Lobby Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Address
19351 Hwy 2
Monroe, WA 98272
Mailing Address
PO Box 1566
Monroe, WA 98272
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Monroe

Silver Lake

Lobby Hours: Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Address
10520 19th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Silver Lake

Smokey Point

Lobby Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Address
16419 Smokey Point Blvd
Arlington, WA 98223
Mailing Address
PO Box 3748
Arlington, WA 98223
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Smokey Point

Snohomish

Lobby Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Address
928 Avenue D
Snohomish, WA 98290
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Snohomish

Stanwood

Lobby Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Address
9818 State Rt 532
Stanwood, WA 98292
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Stanwood

Sultan

Lobby Hours: Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm (PT)

Address
425 Main St
Sultan, WA 98294
Mailing Address
PO Box 1739
Sultan, WA 98294
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Sultan

Woodinville

Lobby Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Drive-Thru Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm | Fri 9am - 6pm (PT)

Address
17601 140th Ave NE
Suite 100
Woodinville, WA 98072
ATM ATM Available at this Location Learn More
Woodinville

Admin Office

Bankers

Isaac Maldonado

SVP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 360.436.4983
  • Fax: 360.436.4994
  • Email: imaldonado@coastalbank.com

Keith Mires

SVP | Commercial Banking Team Lead
  • Office: 425.402.3107
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: kmires@coastalbank.com

Brett Schuelke

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.357.3697
  • Fax: 425.257.0521
  • Email: bschuelke@coastalbank.com

Susan Green

SVP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 360.563.5467
  • Fax: 360.563.5180
  • Email: sgreen@coastalbank.com

John Weber

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.257.1656
  • Fax: 425.670.1066
  • Email: jweber@coastalbank.com

Julie Lienhard

SVP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.257.1660
  • Fax: 425.257.0521
  • Email: jlienhard@coastalbank.com

Mike Spencer

SVP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.257.1661
  • Fax: 425.349.2692
  • Email: mspencer@coastalbank.com
Patrick Novack, Coastal Community Bank

Patrick Novack

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.349.9021
  • Fax: 425.349.2692
  • Email: pnovack@coastalbank.com

Betsy Maddy

VP | Branch Manager
  • Office: 360.436.4975
  • Fax: 360.474.9653
  • Email: bmaddy@coastalbank.com

Bill Morrow

Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.640.3537
  • Fax: 425.670.1066
  • Email: bmorrow@coastalbank.com
Dave Hajek, Coastal Community Bank

Dave Hajek

SVP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 360.805.5024
  • Fax: 360.805.4085
  • Email: dhajek@coastalbank.com

Corbin Resseguie

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.257.1667
  • Fax: 425.257.0521
  • Email: cresseguie@coastalbank.com

Jeff King

VP | Edmonds Branch Manager
  • Office: 425.640.3532
  • Fax: 425.670.1066
  • Email: jking@coastalbank.com

Joe Smith

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.257.1662
  • Fax: 425.349.2692
  • Email: jsmith@coastalbank.com

Justin Mueller

VP | Everett Branch Manager
  • Office: 425.349.2687
  • Fax: 425.257.0521
  • Email: jmueller@coastalbank.com

Katy Woods

VP | Branch Manager
  • Office: 360.805.2833
  • Fax: 425.793.0992
  • Email: kwoods@coastalbank.com

Keith Dingfield

Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.640.3538
  • Fax: 425.670.1066
  • Email: kdingfield@coastalbank.com

Kristi Bolles

VP | Woodinville Branch Manager
  • Office: 425.402.3103
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: kbolles@coastalbank.com

Matt Reed

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 360.436.4970
  • Fax: 360.436.4994
  • Email: mreed@coastalbank.com

Melissa Hemrich

VP | Senior Lead Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.314.4134
  • Email: mhemrich@coastalbank.com

Michael Brown

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.402.3111
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: mbrown@coastalbank.com

Michael Jang

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.357.3658
  • Fax: 425.338.0504
  • Email: mjang@coastalbank.com

Pamela O’Dell

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.402.3108
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: podell@coastalbank.com

Patty MacDonald

VP | Evergreen Way Branch Manager
  • Office: 425.349.2604
  • Fax: 425.349.2692
  • Email: pmacdonald@coastalbank.com

Rey Suarez

VP | Silver Lake Branch Manager
  • Office: 425.357.3655
  • Fax: 425.338.0504
  • Email: rsuarez@coastalbank.com

Rhonda Snyder

VP | Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.350.9178
  • Email: rsnyder@coastalbank.com

Sailesh Kumar

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.349.2618
  • Fax: 425.338.0504
  • Email: skumar@coastalbank.com

Scott Suchan

SVP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.257.1668
  • Fax: 425.257.0521
  • Email: ssuchan@coastalbank.com

Toni Mathews

VP | Marysville Branch Manager
  • Office: 360.651.5529
  • Fax: 360.651.5544
  • Email: tmathews@coastalbank.com

David Kaus

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.258.5298
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: dkaus@coastalbank.com

Ed Stinson

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 360.436.4971
  • Fax: 360.436.4994
  • Email: estinson@coastalbank.com

Fady Nasiem

AVP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.357.3684
  • Fax: 425.338.0504
  • Email: fnasiem@coastalbank.com

Jon Stewart

VP | Snohomish Branch Manager
  • Office: 360.563.5464
  • Fax: 360.563.5180
  • Email: jstewart@coastalbank.com

Kirstin Tyner

VP | Branch Manager
  • Office: 360.629.5563
  • Fax: 360.387.8584
  • Email: ktyner@coastalbank.com
Debbie Webber, VP, Relationship Manager

Debbie Webber

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.402.3109
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: dwebber@coastalbank.com
Michael Tsoukalas, Coastal Community Bank

Michael Tsoukalas

SVP | Senior Relationship Manager
  • Office: 360.436.4969
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: mtsoukalas@coastalbank.com
Ursula Spidell, Coastal Community Bank

Ursula Spidell

VP | Smokey Point Branch Manager
  • Office: 360.436.4962
  • Fax: 360.563.5180
  • Email: uspidell@coastalbank.com

Katy Woods

VP | Branch Manager
  • Office: 360.793.4126
  • Fax: 425.793.0992
  • Email: kwoods@coastalbank.com
Myra Reinhardt Community Banker at Coastal Community Bank

Myra Reinhardt

VP | Community Banker
  • Office: 360.387.8768
  • Email: myra@coastalbank.com
Stacey Reynolds VP, Team Lead Credit Card Processing at Coastal Community Bank

Stacey Reynolds

VP | Credit Card Processing
  • Office: 360.436.4967
  • Email: sreynolds@coastalbank.com
Anthony Lotito, Coastal Community Bank

Anthony Lotito

AVP | Credit Card Processing
  • Office: 425.349.2633
  • Email: alotito@coastalbank.com
Roni René, Coastal Community Bank

Roni René

AVP | Credit Card Processing
  • Office: 425.349.2614
  • Email: rrene@coastalbank.com
Melissa Holiman VP, Community Relationship Officer at Coastal Community Bank

Melissa Holiman

VP | Community Relationship Officer
  • Office: 425.258.5297
  • Email: mholiman@coastalbank.com
Kaye Phinney SVP, Community Relationship Officer at Coastal Community Bank

Kaye Phinney

SVP | Community Relationship Officer
  • Office: 425.257.1655
  • Email: kaye@coastalbank.com
Lupe Pomerinke, Customer Service Manager Smokey Point Coastal Community Bank

Lupe Pomerinke

Customer Service Manager
  • Office: 360.436.4950
  • Fax: 360.563.5180
  • Email: gpomerinke@coastalbank.com