Coastal Community Bank Evergreen Way branch

Evergreen Way Branch

  • Check Icon
    Lobby Hours

    Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm PT

    Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

  • Check Icon
    Drive-Thru Hours

    Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm PT

    Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

  • Check Icon
    Address

    5415 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98203

Proudly Serving Everett

Local Bankers Serving Local Communities

Coastal Community Bank is proud to serve the businesses and residents of Everett, WA. With a full suite of business banking services, our local bankers at Evergreen Way are ready to help your business fight to win. We also offer a variety of personal banking products, digital services, and lending solutions designed to help you at every stage of your financial journey. Call 425.349.2600 or visit us today.

Get Directions +
Coastal Community Bank Evergreen Way branch

Services

From checking and savings accounts, home loans, and investment services to treasury management and business lending solutions, our local banking services have you covered.

  • Check Icon
    Business Checking & Savings
  • Check Icon
    Treasury Management Solutions
  • Check Icon
    Merchant Services
  • Check Icon
    Business Lending Solutions
  • Check Icon
    24-Hour ATM
  • Check Icon
    Personal Checking & Savings
  • Check Icon
    Home Loans
  • Check Icon
    Investment Services
  • Check Icon
    Mobile & Online Banking
  • Check Icon
    Night Depository

Patty MacDonald

VP | Evergreen Way Branch Manager
  • Office: 425.349.2604
  • Fax: 425.349.2692
  • Email: pmacdonald@coastalbank.com
Tom Braaten SVP, Senior Relationship Manager

Tom Braaten

SVP | Senior Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.349.9056
  • Fax: 425.349.2692
  • Email: tbraaten@coastalbank.com

Mike Spencer

SVP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.257.1661
  • Fax: 425.349.2692
  • Email: mspencer@coastalbank.com

Joe Smith

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.257.1662
  • Fax: 425.349.2692
  • Email: jsmith@coastalbank.com
Patrick Novack, Coastal Community Bank

Patrick Novack

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.349.9021
  • Fax: 425.349.2692
  • Email: pnovack@coastalbank.com

Melissa Hemrich

VP | Senior Lead Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.314.4134
  • Email: mhemrich@coastalbank.com

Rhonda Snyder

VP | Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.350.9178
  • Email: rsnyder@coastalbank.com
Anan Amador VP, Business Development Officer

Anan Amador

VP, Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.931.8620
  • Email: aamador@coastalbank.com