Skip to content

Our lenders are dedicated to providing your business with best-in-class service. Stop by and talk with any of our local lenders about your financing needs today.

Coastal Community Bank's agreement and commitment to lend money is contingent on the Bank's final underwriting approval and proper documentation and subject to credit approval.

John Weber

John Weber

Relationship Manager

jweber@coastalbank.com

(425) 257-1656

Debbie Webber

Debbie Webber

Relationship Manager

dwebber@coastalbank.com

(360) 490-9889

Scott Suchan

Scott Suchan

RM Team Lead

ssuchan@coastalbank.com

(425) 257-1668

Edward Stinson

Edward Stinson

Relationship Manager

estinson@coastalbank.com

(360) 436-4971

Greg Starup

Greg Starup

SBA Manager

gstarup@coastalbank.com

(425) 258-5299

Mike Spencer

Mike Spencer

Relationship Manager

mspencer@coastalbank.com

(425) 257-1661

Joe Smith

Joe Smith

Relationship Manager

jsmith@coastalbank.com

(425) 257-1662

Brett Schuelke

Brett Schuelke

Relationship Manager

bschuelke@coastalbank.com

(425) 357-3697

Corbin Resseguie

Corbin Resseguie

Relationship Manager

cresseguie@coastalbank.com

(425) 257-1667

Matt Reed

Matt Reed

Relationship Manager

mreed@coastalbank.com

(360) 436-4970

Pamela J. O'Dell

Pamela J. O'Dell

Relationship Manager

podell@coastalbank.com

(425) 402-1308

Bill Morrow

Bill Morrow

Relationship Manager

bmorrow@coastalbank.com

(425) 402-3111

Keith Mires

Keith Mires

RM Team Lead

kmires@coastalbank.com

(425) 402-3107

Isaac Maldonado

Isaac Maldonado

RM Team Lead

imaldonado@coastalbank.com

(360) 436-4983

Julie Lienhard

Julie Lienhard

Relationship Manager

jlienhard@coastalbank.com

(425) 257-1660

Sailesh Kumar

Sailesh Kumar

Relationship Manager

skumar@coastalbank.com

(425) 349-2618

Seth Jones

Seth Jones

Relationship Manager

sjones@coastalbank.com

(425) 257-1659

Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson

Relationship Manager

ejohnson@coastalbank.com

(425) 349-2609

Michael Jang

Michael Jang

Relationship Manager

mjang@coastalbank.com

(425) 357-3658

David Hajek

David Hajek

Relationship Manager (Mon, Fri)

dhajek@coastalbank.com

(360) 805-5024

Proudly serving Everett, Monroe and Sultan

David Hajek

David Hajek

Relationship Manager (Tue, Wed, Thu)

dhajek@coastalbank.com

(425) 257-1663

Proudly serving Everett, Monroe and Sultan

Susan Green

Susan Green

RM Team Lead

sgreen@coastalbank.com

(360) 563-5467

Keith Dingfield

Keith Dingfield

Relationship Manager

kdingfield@coastalbank.com

(425) 402-3109

Jim Croasdill

Jim Croasdill

Relationship Manager

jcroasdill@coastalbank.com

(425) 258-5298

Noah Bracking

Noah Bracking

Relationship Manager

nbracking@coastalbank.com

(360) 651-5531