Coastal Community Bank Silver Lake Branch

Silver Lake Branch

  • Check Icon
    Lobby Hours

    Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm PT

  • Check Icon
    Drive-Thru Hours

    Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm PT

    Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

  • Check Icon
    Address

    10520 19th Avenue SE Everett, WA 98208

Proudly Serving Everett

Local Bankers Serving Local Communities

Coastal Community Bank is proud to serve the businesses and residents of Silver Lake in Everett, WA. With a full suite of business banking services, our local bankers are ready to help your business fight to win. We also offer a variety of personal banking products, digital services, and lending solutions designed to help you at every stage of your financial journey. Call 425.357.3660 or visit us today.

Get Directions +
Coastal Community Bank Silver Lake Branch

Services

From checking and savings accounts, home loans, and investment services to treasury management and business lending solutions, our local banking services have you covered.

  • Check Icon
    Business Checking & Savings
  • Check Icon
    Treasury Management Solutions
  • Check Icon
    Merchant Services
  • Check Icon
    Business Lending Solutions
  • Check Icon
    24-Hour ATM
  • Check Icon
    Personal Checking & Savings
  • Check Icon
    Home Loans
  • Check Icon
    Investment Services
  • Check Icon
    Mobile & Online Banking
  • Check Icon
    Night Depository

Rey Suarez

VP | Silver Lake Branch Manager
  • Office: 425.357.3655
  • Fax: 425.338.0504
  • Email: rsuarez@coastalbank.com

Sailesh Kumar

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.349.2618
  • Fax: 425.338.0504
  • Email: skumar@coastalbank.com

Michael Jang

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.357.3658
  • Fax: 425.338.0504
  • Email: mjang@coastalbank.com

Fady Nasiem

AVP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.357.3684
  • Fax: 425.338.0504
  • Email: fnasiem@coastalbank.com

Melissa Hemrich

VP | Senior Lead Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.314.4134
  • Email: mhemrich@coastalbank.com

Rhonda Snyder

VP | Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.350.9178
  • Email: rsnyder@coastalbank.com
Anan Amador VP, Business Development Officer

Anan Amador

VP, Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.931.8620
  • Email: aamador@coastalbank.com