Coastal Community Bank Stanwood Branch

Stanwood Branch

  • Check Icon
    Address

    9818 State Route 532 Stanwood, WA 98292

  • Check Icon
    Lobby Hours

    Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm PT

    Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

  • Check Icon
    Drive-Thru Hours

    Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm PT

    Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

Proudly Serving Stanwood

Local Bankers Serving Local Communities

Coastal Community Bank is proud to serve the businesses and residents of Stanwood, WA. With a full suite of business banking services, our local bankers are ready to help your business fight to win. We also offer a variety of personal banking products, digital services, and lending solutions designed to help you at every stage of your financial journey. Call 360.629.2258 or visit us today.

Get Directions +
Coastal Community Bank Stanwood Branch

Services

From checking and savings accounts, home loans, and investment services to treasury management and business lending solutions, our local banking services have you covered.

  • Check Icon
    Business Checking & Savings
  • Check Icon
    Treasury Management Solutions
  • Check Icon
    Merchant Services
  • Check Icon
    Business Lending Solutions
  • Check Icon
    24-Hour ATM
  • Check Icon
    Personal Checking & Savings
  • Check Icon
    Home Loans
  • Check Icon
    Investment Services
  • Check Icon
    Mobile & Online Banking
  • Check Icon
    Night Depository

Kirstin Tyner

VP | Branch Manager
  • Office: 360.629.5563
  • Fax: 360.387.8584
  • Email: ktyner@coastalbank.com

Ed Stinson

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 360.436.4971
  • Fax: 360.436.4994
  • Email: estinson@coastalbank.com

Melissa Hemrich

VP | Senior Lead Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.314.4134
  • Email: mhemrich@coastalbank.com

Rhonda Snyder

VP | Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.350.9178
  • Email: rsnyder@coastalbank.com
Anan Amador VP, Business Development Officer

Anan Amador

VP, Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.931.8620
  • Email: aamador@coastalbank.com
Myra Reinhardt Community Banker at Coastal Community Bank

Myra Reinhardt

VP | Community Banker
  • Office: 360.387.8768
  • Email: myra@coastalbank.com