Coastal Community Bank Woodinville branch

Woodinville Branch

  • Check Icon
    Lobby Hours

    Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm PT

    Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

  • Check Icon
    Drive-Thru Hours

    Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm PT

    Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

  • Check Icon
    Address

    17601 140th Avenue NE  Suite 100 Woodinville, WA 98072

Proudly Serving Woodinville

Local Bankers Serving Local Communities

Coastal Community Bank is proud to serve the businesses and residents of Woodinville, WA. With a full suite of business banking services, our local bankers are ready to help your business fight to win. We also offer a variety of personal banking products, digital services, and lending solutions designed to help you at every stage of your financial journey. Call 425.402.3100 or visit us today.

Get Directions +
Coastal Community Bank Woodinville branch

Services

From checking and savings accounts, home loans, and investment services to treasury management and business lending solutions, our local banking services have you covered.

  • Check Icon
    Business Checking & Savings
  • Check Icon
    Treasury Management Solutions
  • Check Icon
    Merchant Services
  • Check Icon
    Business Lending Solutions
  • Check Icon
    24-Hour ATM
  • Check Icon
    Personal Checking & Savings
  • Check Icon
    Home Loans
  • Check Icon
    Investment Services
  • Check Icon
    Mobile & Online Banking
  • Check Icon
    Night Depository

Kristi Bolles

VP | Branch Manager
  • Office: 425.402.3103
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: kbolles@coastalbank.com

Keith Mires

SVP | Commercial Banking Team Lead
  • Office: 425.402.3107
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: kmires@coastalbank.com
Debbie Webber, VP, Relationship Manager

Debbie Webber

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.402.3109
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: dwebber@coastalbank.com

Michael Brown

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.402.3111
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: mbrown@coastalbank.com

Pamela O’Dell

VP | Relationship Manager
  • Office: 425.402.3108
  • Fax: 425.415.1535
  • Email: podell@coastalbank.com

Melissa Hemrich

VP | Senior Lead Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.314.4134
  • Email: mhemrich@coastalbank.com

Rhonda Snyder

VP | Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.350.9178
  • Email: rsnyder@coastalbank.com
Anan Amador VP, Business Development Officer

Anan Amador

VP, Business Development Officer
  • Office: 425.931.8620
  • Email: aamador@coastalbank.com